Our Leadership 

2021 Board of Directors 

Wakeitha Cunningham, Chair

Natasha Iszard

Whitnie Carter, Vice Chair

Sandra Stringer

English Nichols, Secretary 

Jasmine Mays 

Sha Jackson 

Andrew Davenport

Dominique Allen 

Tramon Butts, Treasurer


I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. 

Read More